Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Our Offices

Speak to a local representative:

Israel

+972.2.621.6511

North America

866-993-8822

DIVISIONS

Contact one of our Division Directors directly

Amos Hermon

Director General
amosh@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6511

Guy Adan

CFO
guya@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6299

Akiva Ya'akov

VP Operations
akivay@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6418

Ephy Guttmann

VP Business Development
ephyg@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6198

Kedma Lipshitz

Torah Division, Director
kedmaw@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6252

Avi Steinberg

English Speaking Countries, Director
avis@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6903

Erez Cohen

Long-Term Programs Division, Director
erezc@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6452

Ilanit Corchia (Rosner)

Europe, Latin America & FSU Division, Director
ilanitr@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6293

Julia Hen-Nazarjan

Logistics Division, Director
juliah@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6312

Tova Vagima-Levy

Activities and Education Division, Director
tovav@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6302

Haya Stark

Israel Division, Director
hayas@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6369

Miri Baruch

Director of Marketing
mirib@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6347

Rachela Einan

Human Resources, Director
rachelae@israelexperience.org
+972.2.621.6447

Web design by Vertical Loop. Web development by Addicott Web.